23/03/2017
SurreyLets are pleased to be bringing to the market for the first time,  an individually designed detached home situated in the highly sought aft ...read full article
 
Member of ARLA and The Property Ombudsman
LetsWithPets
MARKET APPRAISAL REQUEST
 
 

Testimonials

To view verified testimonials please click on the "Referenceline link" below or click here.
Click here to see the track record of customer ratings and reviews for SurreyLets - Lettings at Referenceline, where reputations count
 
I tried another local estate agent first that having a letting section but they were not very pro-active and did not seem to understand what we were looking for. I then tried Surrey lets and had a viewing and an offer made the same day.

Sally was very friendly and knowledgeable. All communication has been prompt and clear.

Payments have been on time. The selected tenants have been excellent.I would recommend Surrey Lets and would use them again if the situation presented itself.
Mr Riddell
Jan 2016
 
We have only ever used Surrey Lets to rent our property. They now manage our property and I have to say living overseas, I feel assured that our home is in the very best of hands.

Sally adds a very personal touch to her service. She is very diligent and has taken all the worry out of letting our property.

She is a respected member of the Horsleys community and has excellent knowledge of the local market and its residents.

I would highly recommend her to any landlord. I wouldnt go anywhere else! Thank you Sally for being there when I was losing control of managing our home. We are so appreciative of your continued professional and personal support. You have been a rock. Living out here in Dubai makes managing our house a constant worry but now we know it is in capable hands and we feel so much happier to have handed over the management to such a dedicated agent. I'm so pleasesd Sally. Thank you!
Mrs B
March 2015
 
I have used Surrey Lets before and they have demonstrated a good local knowledge of who might be interested as well advising on the works the landlord should do to achieve a market letting.
Mr and Mrs P
March 2015
 
We have used Surrey Lets (Sally Asling)for the past 5-years and have been delighted with her work and resolve to not only find us new tenants when required but also appropriate tenants who will fit in well with neighbours. The Team are brilliant in every way.
Mr R - East Horsley
October 2014
 
Sally has always provided excellent service and advice as well securing tennants for us quickly and efficently. I would happily recommend to anyone.
Mr & Mrs B - Send
October 2014
 
First Class! Terrific service, very professional & Sally had the human touch in all her dealings with me. A throughly nice experience allround.
Mrs B - East Horsley
October 2014
 
Sally knows the rental market well around my village and she was able to attract a lot of interested tenants within a very short time. Sally listened to our criteria of an ideal tenant and found our tenant very quickly and he was a perfect match.
Mr & Mrs L - West Horsley
October 2014
 
Surreylets provides a personal service. I have used the service before and feel that they know me and my particular requirements. The only improvement would be a need not to provide three hard copies of the full tenancy agreement every time there is a change of tenancy.
Mrs D - East Horsley
October 2014
 
As complete novices to the business of letting a property we were delighted with Surrey Lets. Sally guided us through the process, answering all our questions without making us feel ignorant. Her professionalism and enthusiasm were outstanding and she clearly demonstrated she knew the Horsley market.
Miss J - East Horsley
October 2014
 
Thank you for your excellent service.
Mr C Ruffles
July 2013
 
Thank you Jurgen, I'm glad the decorating and major jobs all went OK, thanks to both you and sally once again for all your efforts in the last couple of weeks to assist in the work.
Mr Nicholson - in response to us overseeing full property refurbishment on a managed let.
April 2013
 
To the team at SurreyLets we just want to say a huge thank you for all your help moving us into a new property - relocating has been very stressful but your help from assisting with schools, registering with doctors and dentists to practical help have all made our move so much easier than we thought possible. Thank you!
Mrs Simson-Jerross
March 2013
 
Thank you for all your hard work. My family and I are so happy and none of it would have happened without your hard work.
Ms Ransom
January 2013
 
Thank you so much Sally! I do, truly, appreciate all you do. I'm terribly grateful for all you have done over the years - who would imagine that we'd still have such nice tenants in situ after all this time! Excellent choice!!! Excellent management!! Wishing you and your team all the very best for 2013
Mrs S - Overseas SurreyLets Landlord
January 2013
 
Just want to thank you so much for your effortlessly professional, friendly and ever cheery help throughout the process - it has been so refreshing, invaluable and so very much appreciated. I certainly would not hesitate to recommend your services to any of my friends.
Mrs Parker-Evans
May 2011
 
I am so glad that I found Sally to be part of my team! As a full time professional residential Landlady, I regard good lettings agents as gold dust, and Sally is a real diamond. It is important to me that the Lettings Agent I choose to work with are a reflection of me and my personal ethics and values. Sally is so experienced, so professional, and treats tenants with the respect that I require. Sally will always be my choice of lettings agent in the Surrey area and I highly recommend her excellent personal and professional service
Vanessa Warwick
April 2011
 
Having lived In Cobham for some 17 years, we having sold our property found ourselves looking to Rent, having approached several large corporate companies I must admit I was astonished by the lack of communication, I therefore contacted Surreylets , who I must admit were the most professional helpful agent I found. Not only was Sally's attitude one that was very pleasing in the fact that she actually listened to our requirements and found what we were looking for. Surrey lets proved beyond any doubt that they are a very professional organisation one that actually communicates even out of working hours in order to accommodate her clients, Sally proved herself to be a genuine person who even after the tenancy begun still communicated at the highest level offering her time and professional advice. SurreyLets Is without a doubt one of the best organisations in Surrey, Sally is a credit to her profession, a very big Thank you from me personally and my family for a very smooth transaction that has made our lives very happy indeed. Highly recommended in every aspect. Agents take note !!!!!
Mr G. Tenant
April 2011
 
Thank you for all your hard work Sally, My family and I are so happy, It would not have happened without all your hard work
Mrs Randsom (Landlord)
March 2011
 
I live in a world of 'speak as you find' and SurreyLets, without any shadow of doubt, is the most efficient and professional of any estate agent I have dealt with over the past 20-years. Sally, the ever-resourceful Director of SurreyLets, is always polite and, thus far, has always managed to find a new tenant for us in a timely manner.
Richard Russell. Landlord.
March 2011
 
Sally supported me with a tenancy query at very short notice, well after office hours. She is very easy to speak to and very knowledgeable. Definitely someone to have in your property team
Ann Quinn
November 2010
 
Sally is one of the most professional and conscientious person I've come across in a very long time. She is consistent in her work ethic and has the quality of being discreet, diplomatic but approachable. She has an extraordinary understanding and in-depth knowledge of people & understanding of the Lettings market. I would strongly recommenced using Surrey Lets.
Steve Lloyd
August 12, 2010
 
I have known Sally for around a year and she is someone I hugely admire as a passionate networker both in terms of the property industry and also on a local scale. She is a great example of how property people can use social media to connect with their audience and add value to the relationships and if she carries this passion through to all areas of her business, which I have no doubt she does, then you must work with her if you get the chance.
Ben Harris
April 12, 2010
 
Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity.
Sally balances her approachable and friendly personality with an acutely professional business acumen which brings excellent results.
Isabel Bathurst
April 12, 2010
 
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity.
I recommend Sally very highly and would have no doubt in giving her future business. She has adopted the social web with enthusiasm and, more importantly, turned that effort into results. As a letting agent she is fantastic, but more than that she can guide many people through success with the web as any one I know. Thank you Sally.
Nick Tadd
March 30, 2010
 
Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value.
Knows her market, knows how to price and fills the properties for me!
Grant Hughes
March 24, 2010
 
Sally is one of these people who you know you can do business with. Thoroughly professional yet always retaining your personal interests at heart. If you are wanting to sell, rent out or rent properties in the Surrey area, she should be your first port of call.
Tom Evans
March 17, 2010
 
I've known Sally for many years and have always been impressed with her drive and enthusiasm. From speaking to Sally recently while setting up a collaboration with SurreyLets it is evident that she is passionate about her business and her clients. Ask Sally anything about lettings and she'll give you a straightforward objective answer - just what you want from a top quality letting agent. I'm delighted to be working with SurreyLets and Sally.
Martine Cherry
July 7, 2009
 
Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity.
Louise Leishman
 
It has been a genuine pleasure to have SurreyLets as one of our service providers. Sally has tremendous experience in the lettings arena, and is truly committed to offering exceptional service to both Landlords and tenants. She offers a highly personal and professional service which is what makes her stand out in the over-crowded lettings world.
Vanessa Warwick / 4wallsandaceiling
 
SurreyLets provided an excellent service and took away all the worries of letting my property. They went to great lengths to find tenants, and once they found them, they did everything to sort out any problems however big or small.
Mike Heard - Landlord
 
Every time I called SurreyLets they went the extra mile, even out of hours. Refreshingly good service. Mine was a complicated home move; SurreyLets made it simple.
Mr Poulton Tenant
 
This time I failed to let my Guildford studio flat through the usual channels, and then I found Sally at SurreyLets. She introduced excellent tenants and handled the whole business with courtesy and efficiency.
Mrs M - Guildford Landlord
 
We would like to thank you for the efficient, personal and friendly service that you provided with finding us a suitable tenants.(they are amazing!!)
From completion to our first tenant was less than a week, therefore this worked out to be very cost effective and profitable. We have been very impressed and would recommend you way above any high street agency. We wish you all the best for SurreyLets.
Mr M & Mrs J Smith, Guildford
 
I found SurreyLets exceptionally efficient in dealing with my enquiry. The personal touch really helped in getting us (me and my cat!) the most suitable place at the right price. I am very happy in my new place and have Sally Asling to thank for finding it for me.
Ms Modlinsky
 
 
SurreyLets is a specialist and dedicated Letting Agent specialising in Residential lettings and Property Management. We are based in East Horsley and cover the Guildford to Leatherhead corridor and all the villages and towns in between. Our properties are a selection of Surrey's finest homes, family homes and flats apartments and annexes. In Surrey there is demand from a plethora of tenants requiring anything from studio apartments through to corporate lettings and fine Traditional Surrey Homes.
Are you looking to Let your Property or to Rent a property in Surrey?

SurreyLets is a specialist letting agency covering the Guildford to Leatherhead area and specialises in property across Surrey for rental. SurreyLets have houses and flats for rental in the Guildford to Leatherhead area

Do you have a property to let?

Surreylets require property to let in the Cobham and Esher areas, Property to Let in East Horsley, West Horsley and Effingham areas, Property to rent in Guildford and Property to rent in Leatherhead, The Bookhams and Fetcham. Surreylets also let properties in Weybridge and Walton on Thames.

Surreylets constantly require family home, executive homes, flats and annexes to let in all Surrey Villages and would be delighted to offer you a free appraisal of your home and to discuss SurreyLets specialist Landlords Services.

If you are a new Landlord, please look at SurreyLets testimonials and read through the Landlords Guide to Letting. SurreyLets have a wide range of properties to let, to view those currently available please look at out Properties to rent section.

Are you looking for rented accommodation?
Are you looking for...